Reconnecting with #Amman

So last week was heavy. It occurred to me i hadn’t spent time with myself, or the city, for a long time.  It was time to “reconnect.”

Here are some of the places i found myself.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

NB. Many of the locations were visited as part of a “Postcards, Stamps and Steps” tour organised by Rami Daher and affiliated to Makan’s upcoming “Utopian Airport Lounge” exhibition. To all those involved – thanks for the ride 🙂

This entry was posted in Amman. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Reconnecting with #Amman

  1. Sarah says:

    I like raisins

  2. kinziblogs says:

    These are GREAT images!!! Makes me want to reconnect with this city, too

  3. Ameen says:

    Nice pictures. Just one correction though: it’s “Abu Darwish” mosque, not “Mahmoud Darwish” (the Palestinian poet).

Leave a comment